Hello, welcome to the official website of Jinan changrunyuan Vehicle Service Co., Ltd.

CH | EN
Jinan used car trading
Your current location : Home >> Products >> Boutique vehicle

Contact

Jinan Changrunyu Used Car Co., Ltd.

Tel: 187-5314-4448

Email: 18753144448@163.com

Address: room B01, block B, Jidong used car market, Guodian street, Licheng District, Jinan, Shandong

Website:  en.sdcry.com

Website: www.sdcry.com


Roewe RX5 2019 Platinum Edition

Roewe RX5 2019 Platinum Edition

  • Classification:Boutique vehicle
  • Browse times:
  • Release date:2019-10-30
  • Summary
  • Characteristic
  • parameter

Used Roewe

        "ROEWE" products will be positioned in the mid-to-high-end models in different levels of market segments. Second-hand Roewe's target customers are consumers who have knowledge, cultivation, success in business development, innovation and breakthrough, and positive pursuit of taste. The “ROEWE” brand will create a unique, confident and enterprising brand experience for consumers. At the same time, Shanghai Auto also strives to deliver “Roewe 750, Roewe 550, Roewe 350 and other follow-up products to consumers”. Product and service experience of taste, technology and realization        

        1.Affordable


        Second-hand cars are generally not the models of the current market, generally two years behind, the same brand of used cars of the same model, buy one or two years late, you can save thousands of dollars. In addition, as the price of oil rises, the cost of travel for citizens continues to increase. If the public economy is not very affluent, buying a car is only for transportation, and buying a used car is still very cost-effective.


        2. Low discount rate


        Any car, as long as it is registered in the vehicle management, whether you use it or not, or if you use more or less, its value is declining every year. Generally speaking, it will depreciate by 20% after one year, depreciate by 35% after two years, and depreciate by 50% after three years. According to the fair price second-hand car evaluation statistics, the higher the discount rate of high-end cars, the annual discount rate will be as high as 10,000 yuan. If you want to buy a used car, it is equivalent to someone else paying for their own discount rate, buy a new car, you can buy two good used cars, even if you use a few years later, then sell the car, also Will not lose much. There will be accurate vehicle valuation reports for branded models that search for used cars at fair prices.


2019 | 0.26 million kilometers

Original price 16w

Next article:Jaguar XFL2018 XFL 2.0T2019-10-30

24-hour intimate consulting service hotline

187-5314-4448

Tel: 187-5314-4448

Email: 18753144448@163.com

Contact person: manager Liu

Address: room B01, block B, Jidong used car market, 

Guodian street, Licheng District, Jinan, Shandong


Jinan used car evaluation

您好,欢迎访问济南昌润辕车辆服务有限公司官方网站!

济南二手车买卖
您当前的位置 : 首 页 > 产品中心 > 精品车辆
荣威RX5 2019款铂金版

荣威RX5 2019款铂金版

  • 所属分类:精品车辆
  • 浏览次数:
  • 发布日期:2019-10-17
  • 产品概述
  • 性能特点
  • 技术参数

二手荣威

“荣威(ROEWE)”产品将定位于不同级别细分市场中的中高端车型,二手荣威其目标客户是有知识、有修养,事业发展成功,勇于创新突破,积极向上,追求品位的消费者。 “荣威(ROEWE)”品牌将为消费者创造出独具品位、自信进取且富有内涵的品牌体验,同时,上海汽车也力求以荣威750、荣威550、荣威350及其他后续产品为消费者传递“品位、科技、实现”的产品和服务体验。

1.经济实惠


二手车一般都不是时下车市的车型,一般要落后两年,同一品牌同一车型的二手车,晚买一到两年,就可以省掉几千元钱。另外,随着油价的上涨,市民出行成本不断加大。如果市民经济不是很宽裕,买车只为了代步,买台二手车还是很划算的。


2.折价率低


任何一辆汽车,只要在车管所登记落户后,不管你用还是不用,或者你用多还是用少,它每一年的价值都在不断下降。一般来说,一年后要贬值20%,两年后要贬值35%,三年后贬值达50%。据公平价二手车评估统计,越是高档车折价率越大,每年折价率会高达1万多元。如果您要买台二手车,就相当于别人在给自己的折价率埋单,买一台新车的钱,可以买两台不错的二手车,即使你用了几年后,再将车卖掉,也不会赔多少。在公平价搜索二手车的品牌车型都会有准确的车辆估值报告。


2019年|0.26万公里

原价16.03万

标签

下一篇:捷豹XFL2018款 XFL 2.0T2019-10-17

最近浏览:

相关产品

相关新闻

24小时贴心咨询服务热线

187-5314-4448

电   话:187-5314-4448

邮 箱:18753144448@163.com

联系人:刘经理

地 址: 山东济南历城区郭店街道济东二手车交易市场B区B01室

济南二手车评估