Hello, welcome to the official website of Jinan changrunyuan Vehicle Service Co., Ltd.

CH | EN
Jinan used car trading
Your current location : Home >> Products >> Training car

Contact

Jinan Changrunyu Used Car Co., Ltd.

Tel: 187-5314-4448

Email: 18753144448@163.com

Address: room B01, block B, Jidong used car market, Guodian street, Licheng District, Jinan, Shandong

Website:  en.sdcry.com

Website: www.sdcry.com


Used BMW 5 Series 2014 525Li Luxury Design Set, Jinan Used Car Recycling

Used BMW 5 Series 2014 525Li Luxury Design Set, Jinan Used Car Recycling

  • Classification:Training car
  • Browse times:
  • Release date:2019-10-29
  • Summary
  • Characteristic
  • parameter

Used BMW

Used BMW evaluatio

Used BMW evaluation

        Now there are more and more cars in our country, so the used car market is also increasing. However, the used car market is mixed, and many people simply do not know how to carry out the second-hand car transactions in Jinan. The quality of the selected cars is also good. Today, Jinan used car evaluators talked with everyone about used cars.


        First, you need to have a psychological price to buy a second-hand car. You can choose a used car in the range of psychological price. If you look at a car far beyond expectations, then forget it.


        The second is to choose a brand, and choose a brand that you like from your favorite brand. What if you don't know anything about the car? Now let me introduce what features each car has.


        Many consumers buy a car, the general process is like this. Second-hand discovery and purchase first ask the friends around you what car is better, go to the 4S shop to see, try the car to compare other models, then go back to discuss with his wife, discuss the good, and then ask the sales of 4S shop, you This car can not be discounted again, which one is big.


        Every time someone asks me what is the first sentence behind the used car, there is nothing wrong with this car. It can be seen that the reason why people do not choose used cars is that they don’t know what happened before this car. We don’t recognize that used cars are not a reasonable and legal guarantee. After the transaction today, no one will be responsible for what happened tomorrow. Dumb eating Huanglian has no way to tell.


        Any car, as long as it is registered in the vehicle management, whether you use it or not, or if you use more or less, its value is declining every year. Generally speaking, it will depreciate by 20% after one year, depreciate by 35% after two years, and depreciate by 50% after three years. According to the fair price second-hand car evaluation statistics, the higher the discount rate of high-end cars, the annual discount rate will be as high as 10,000 yuan. If you want to buy a used car, it is equivalent to someone else paying for their own discount rate, buy a new car, you can buy two good used cars, even if you use a few years later, then sell the car, also Will not lose much. There will be accurate vehicle valuation reports for branded models that search for used cars at fair prices.


2017|62,600 km

24-hour intimate consulting service hotline

187-5314-4448

Tel: 187-5314-4448

Email: 18753144448@163.com

Contact person: manager Liu

Address: room B01, block B, Jidong used car market, 

Guodian street, Licheng District, Jinan, Shandong


Jinan used car evaluation

您好,欢迎访问济南昌润辕车辆服务有限公司官方网站!

济南二手车买卖
您当前的位置 : 首 页 > 产品中心 > 练手车
二手宝马5系 2014款 525Li 豪华设计套装,济南二手车回收

二手宝马5系 2014款 525Li 豪华设计套装,济南二手车回收

  • 所属分类:练手车
  • 浏览次数:
  • 发布日期:2019-10-17
  • 产品概述
  • 性能特点
  • 技术参数

二手宝马

二手宝马

二手宝马

现在我们国家的汽车越来越多,于是二手车市场也在增加。但是二手车市场上鱼龙混杂,很多人根本不知道如何进行济南二手车交易,挑选出来的车价格合适质量也不错。今天济南二手车评估商跟大家一起聊聊二手车。

首先买二手车需要有一个心理价位,在心理价位左右区间去选择二手车,如果看中一辆车远超预期,那么还是算了吧。


其次是选择品牌,有自己喜欢的品牌就从自己喜欢的品牌中选择。如果你对车一窍不通怎么办?现在我再介绍一下各个车系有什么特点。

很多的消费者买车,一般流程是这样的。二手发现买卖先问问身边的朋友什么车比较好,去4S店里面看看,试一下车对比一下其他的车型,然后回去和老婆商量一下,商量好了,再去问4S店的销售,你们这个车还能不能再优惠一下,哪家优惠大就在哪家购买。


每次有人问我推荐什么二手车后面的第一句话就是这个车没有什么问题吧。可见大家之所以不选择二手车的原因就是不知道这辆车之前发生过什么事,大家不认可二手车就是没有一个合理合法的担保,今天交易过后,明天发生什么事没有人负责,自己只能哑巴吃黄连有苦说不出。


任何一辆汽车,只要在车管所登记落户后,不管你用还是不用,或者你用多还是用少,它每一年的价值都在不断下降。一般来说,一年后要贬值20%,两年后要贬值35%,三年后贬值达50%。据公平价二手车评估统计,越是高档车折价率越大,每年折价率会高达1万多元。如果您要买台二手车,就相当于别人在给自己的折价率埋单,买一台新车的钱,可以买两台不错的二手车,即使你用了几年后,再将车卖掉,也不会赔多少。在公平价搜索二手车的品牌车型都会有准确的车辆估值报告。


2017年|6.26万公里

标签

最近浏览:

24小时贴心咨询服务热线

187-5314-4448

电   话:187-5314-4448

邮 箱:18753144448@163.com

联系人:刘经理

地 址: 山东济南历城区郭店街道济东二手车交易市场B区B01室

济南二手车评估